The People behind GEOHUM

Head

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Stefan Lang
University of Salzburg
Department of Geoinformatics – Z_GIS
Schillerstraße 30
5020 Salzburg
  +43 (0) 662 / 8044-7562
  stefan.lang@plus.ac.at

Senior Researcher

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Barbara Schernthanner-Hofer
currently on maternity leave
 barbara.schernthanner-hofer@plus.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dirk Tiede
  +43 (0) 662 / 8044-7565
 dirk.tiede@plus.ac.at

Researcher

Mag. Barbara Riedler, MSc
  +43 (0) 662 / 8044-7515
  barbara.riedler@plus.ac.at

Administration

Mag. Petra Jenewein-Bogensperger
  +43 (0) 662 / 8044-7566
  petra.jenewein@plus.ac.at

Former Team members

Dr. Stefan Kienberger

Senior researcher
  +43 (0) 662 / 8044-7567
  stefan.kienberger@plus.ac.at

B.S. Christina Zorenböhmer
christina.zorenböhmer@plus.ac.at

Interns

  • Vanessa Streifeneder
  • Niklas Jaggy
  • Ruhi Begum
  • Hannes Seigmann
  • Sofía Delgado Balaguera